2014-2015 Chapter Leaders:
President – Grant Spencer
President-Elect – Jennings Davis II, P.E.
Vice President – Sam Butzer, P.E.
Secretary – Sam Butzer, P.E. David Cotton, P.E.
Treasurer – John Pruett, P.E.
Governor – Todd Zachwieja, P.E.
Governor – Art Hallstrom, P.E.
Governor – Dan Nolte

Governor - Ray Wohlfarth
CTTC Chair – James Lowry, P.E.
Membership Promotion Chair – Ted A. Zachwieja III
Research Promotion Chair – Ray Wohlfarth
Student Activities Chair – David Cotton, P.E.
GGAC Chair – Art Hallstrom, P.E.
Historian – Paul Rigney
YEA Chair – Ted A. Zachwieja III

2014 - 2015 Chapter Year History Information

​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to ASHRAE's Premier West Virginia Chapter: Source for Indoor Built Environment Information

Copyright WV ASHRAE. This web site is maintained by the WV ASHRAE Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.