​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to ASHRAE's Premier West Virginia Chapter: Source for Indoor Built Environment Information

2015 - 2016 Chapter Year History Information

2015-2016 Chapter Leaders:
President – Jennings Davis II, P.E. Grant Spencer
President-Elect – Sam Butzer, P.E.
Vice President – Shane Hall
Secretary – Ted A. Zachwieja III
Treasurer – John Pruett, P.E.
Governor - Grant Spencer

Governor – Todd Zachwieja, P.E.
Governor – Art Hallstrom, P.E.
Governor – Dan Nolte

Governor - Ray Wohlfarth
CTTC Chair – James Lowry, P.E.
Membership Promotion Chair – Art Hallstrom, P.E.
Research Promotion Chair – Ray Wohlfarth
Student Activities Chair – David Cotton, P.E.
GGAC Chair – Art Hallstrom, P.E.
Historian – Joe Rigney
YEA Chair – Ted A. Zachwieja III

Copyright WV ASHRAE. This web site is maintained by the WV ASHRAE Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.