​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to ASHRAE's Premier West Virginia Chapter: Source for Indoor Built Environment Information

WV ASHRAE Chapter Gold Members as of August 7, 2015
Mr Samuel T Butzer, PE
Mr Alexander Lowell Clarkson
Mr Steven Cook
Mr David A Cotton, Jr
Mr Scott Allen Cowley
Mr Jennings L. Davis, II
Mr David G Dial
Mr Shane Hall
Mr Arthur D Hallstrom, PE
Mr C Grey Harris, II
Mr David J Hilliard
Mr Ramzi Hourani
Mr Patrick Isom
Mr Nadeem A Khan
Mr Kevin Mark King
Mr John R La Barbara
Mr James W Lowry, PE
Mr Mark McLean
Mr Dan A Nolte
Jerry Priddy
Mr John Pruett, PE, LEED AP
Mr Chuck Allen Ray
Mr John J Rigney
Mr Paul David Rigney
Mr Thomas Ivan Roberts Jr.
Mr Robert K Settle, PE
Mr David Skeen
Mr Nelson C Smith
Mr Grant H Spencer
Dr Paul O Steranka, Jr
Mr David Strader
Mr Todd Watson
Mr Raymond Wohlfarth
Mr Kenneth Young
Mr Ted A. Zachwieja, III
Mr Todd A Zachwieja, PE

Copyright WV ASHRAE. This web site is maintained by the WV ASHRAE Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.